Clubs

Archery

Club Email & Website

archery@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/groups/188349469506/

Training Times

Thursday: 19:30 – 21:30

Saturday: 15:00-17:30

Membership Fee

£35 (Single Semester Price £20)

Athletics

Club Email & Website

athletics@dundee.ac.uk

Training Times

Tuesday: 18:00 – 20:00

Thursday: 18:00 – 20:00

Sunday: 11:00 – 12:30

Membership Fee

£20

Badminton

Club Email & Website

badminton@dundee.ac.uk

Training Times

Monday: 18:00 – 19:30

Thursday: 18:00 – 19:30

Sunday: 16:00 – 17:30 (Fortnightly)

Membership Fee

£30

Basketball Men’s

Club Email & Website

basketballmens@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/DundeeUniversityMens-BasketballClub

Training Times

Tuesday: 19:30 – 21:30

Friday: 07:00 – 08:30

Saturday: 15:30 – 17:30

Sunday: 15:30 – 17:30

Membership Fee

£45

Basketball Women’s

Club Email & Website

basketballwomens@dundee.ac.uk

Training Times

Monday: 16:30 – 17:30 (Open Developmental Court)

Tuesday: 20:00 – 21:30 (Joint Training)

Friday: 07:00 – 08:30 (Sport-Specific Conditioning)

Saturday: 15:30 – 17:30 (2nds)

Sunday: 15:30 – 17:30 (1sts)

Membership Fee

£45

Boat

Club Email & Website

boat@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/pages/Dundee-University-Boat-Club/124151634298119

Training Times

Monday-Thursday: 07:00 – 08:30 (erg sessions)

Wednesday: 13:00 – 17:00

Saturday: 09:00 – 13:00 (flexible)

Membership Fee

£45 (Rower)

£30 (Coxswain/Social/Single Semester)

Boxing

Club Email & Website

boxing@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/DundeeUniversityBoxing

Training Times

Monday: 17:30 – 19:30

Thursday: 17:30 – 19:00

Saturday: 10:00 – 11:30

Membership Fee

£20

Canoe

Club Email & Website

canoe@dundee.ac.uk

Training Times

Monday: 20:00 – 21:30

Thursday: 19:30 – 21:30

Membership Fee

£35

Cricket

Club Email & Website

cricket@dundee.ac.uk

Training Times

Monday: 19:30 – 21:30

Saturday: 08:30 – 10:00

Membership Fee

£30

Cycling

Club Email & Website

cycling@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/groups/214450621950847

Training Times

Wednesday afternoon rides leaving from outside the Union at 2pm.

Multiple other rides during the week and over the weekend! Our other rides are all organised through our Facebook page so get yourself on it to keep in the loop!

Membership Fee

£25

Dance

Club Email & Website

dance@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/groups/15169363901

Training Times

Monday: 20:00 – 21:30

Tuesday: 20:00 – 21:30

Wednesday: 20:00 – 21:30

Thursday: 20:00 – 21:30

Friday: 19:30 – 21:00

Sunday: 11:00 – 16:30

Membership Fee

£25

Equestrian

Club Email & Website

equestrian@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/pages/Dundee-University-Equestrian-Club/152450296712

Training Times

Monday: 18:00 – 20:00 (Club Lessons)

Every Second Thursday: 17:00 – 19:00 (Team Training)

Membership Fee

£30

Fencing

Club Email & Website

fencing@dundee.ac.uk

Training Times

Monday: 19:45 – 21:30 (Intermediate/Advanced)

Thursday: 19:30 – 21:30

Membership Fee

Double semester: £40

Single semester: £25

Football Men’s

Club Email & Website

footballmens@dundee.ac.uk

duafc.co.uk

Training Times

Monday: 17:30 – 19:30

Friday: 17:00 – 18:30

Membership Fee

£40

Football Women’s

Club Email & Website

footballwomens@dundee.ac.uk

Training Times

Monday: 07:00 – 08:30 (Futsal)

Tuesday: 20:00 – 21:30

Sunday: 10:30 – 12:00

Membership Fee

Double semester: £40

Single semester: £25

Gaelic Football Men’s

Club Email & Website

gaelicfootball@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/DundeeGAA

Training Times

Tuesday: 19:00 – 20:30

Thursday: 20:00 – 21:30

Membership Fee

£30

Gaelic Football Women’s

Club Email & Website

c.z.lavery@dundee.ac.uk

Training Times

Tuesday: 17:00 – 18:30

Thursday: 17:30 – 19:00

Membership Fee

£30

Golf

Club Email & Website

golf@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/groups/118374663457

Training Times

Tuesday: 17:30 – 19:30

Membership Fee

Double semester: £35

Social membership: £20

Handball

Club Email & Website

handball@dundee.ac.uk

Training Times

Tuesday: 07:00 – 09:00

Friday: 20:00 – 21:30

Sunday: 09:30 – 11:30

Membership Fee

£30

Hockey Men’s

Club Email & Website

hockeymens@dundee.ac.uk

dumhc.hitshockey.com

Training Times

Monday: 19:45 – 21:30

Friday: 18:00 – 21:00

Membership Fee

£50

Hockey Women’s

Club Email & Website

hockeywomens@dundee.ac.uk

dulhc.hitshockey.com

Training Times

Tuesday: 18:00 – 20:00 (1XI and 2XI)

Thursday: 18:00 – 20:00 (3XI and 4XI)

Thursday: 20:00 – 21:30 (1XI)

Membership Fee

£45

Hurling

Club Email & Website

hurling@dundee.ac.uk

Training Times

Monday: 18:00

Membership Fee

£30

Judo

Club Email & Website

judo@dundee.ac.uk

Training Times

Wednesday: 13:45 – 15:30

Friday: 19:00 – 21:00

Membership Fee

£35

Karate

Club Email & Website

karate@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/dundeeunikarate

Training Times

Tuesday: 20:00 – 21:30

Saturday: 13:00 – 15:00

Sunday: 16:00 – 17:30

Membership Fee

£45

Lacrosse

Club Email & Website

lacrosse@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/pages/Dundee-University-Mixed-Lacrosse-Club/583844021634412

Training Times

Monday: 18:00 – 19:30

Wednesday: 07:00 – 08:30

Membership Fee

£30

Netball

Club Email & Website

netball@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/dundeeuniversitynetballclub

Training Times

Monday: 07:00 – 08:00

Monday: 20:00 – 21:30

Wednesday: 17:00 – 20:00

Friday: 17:00 – 18:30

Membership Fee

£40

Pole

Club Email & Website

pole@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/DundeePolSoc

Training Times

Monday: 17:30 – 19:00

Wednesday: 15:30 – 17:00

Friday: 18:00 – 21:00

Sunday: 14:00 – 16:00

Membership Fee

Double semester: £30

Single semester: £20

Rucksack

Club Email & Website

rucksack@dundee.ac.uk

durc.org.uk

Training Times

Wednesday: 20:30 (Social/Meets sign up)

Wednesday afternoons: Climbing

Every Weekend: Meets (either one or two day trips)

Membership Fee

£40

Rugby Men’s

Club Email & Website

rugbymens@dundee.ac.uk

Facebook – Dundee University Rugby Football Club

Training Times

Monday: 20:00 – 21:30

Saturday: 14:30 – 16:30

Membership Fee

£50

Rugby Women’s

Club Email & Website

rugbywomens@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/pages/University-of-Dundee-Womens-Rugby-Club/181545007688

Training Times

Tuesday: 20:00 – 21:30

Friday: 18:00 – 19:30

Membership Fee

Double semester: £35

Single semester: £20

Sailing

Club Email & Website

sailing@dundee.ac.uk

Training Times

Wednesdays (usually 12:30 meet)

Saturdays (usually 11:00 meet)

Membership Fee

Full year: £55

Single semester/social: £35

Shinty

Club Email & Website

shinty@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/DundeeUniversityShintyClub

Training Times

Wednesday: 14:00 – 16:00

Saturday: 14:00 – 16:00

Membership Fee

£25

Ski & Snowboard

Club Email & Website

skisnowboard@dundee.ac.uk

Training Times

Monday, Tuesday & Friday nights

Membership Fee

£25

Squash

Club Email & Website

squash@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/groups/Dundeeunisquash

Training Times

Monday: 19:20 – 21:30 (Club Night)

Tuesday: 18:40 – 21:30 (Men’s Matches)

Wednesday: 18:40 – 21:30 (Women’s Matches)

Friday: 18:40 – 20:40 (Club Night)

Membership Fee

£30

Sub Aqua

Club Email & Website

subaqua@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/groups/dundeeuniSAC

Training Times

Tuesday: 17:30 – 19:30

Membership Fee

£55

Surf

Club Email & Website

surf@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/groups/Dundeeunisurfclub

Training Times

Wave Dependent

Membership Fee

£30

Swimming & Waterpolo

Club Email & Website

swimmingwaterpolo@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/DUSWPC

Training Times

Monday: 07:00 – 08:00

Tuesday: 07:00 – 08:00

Wednesday: 19:30 – 21:30

Thursday: 07:00 – 08:00

Friday: 19:30 – 21:30

Saturday: 15:30 – 17:30

Sunday: 15:00 – 17:30

Membership Fee

£30

Taekwon-Do

Club Email & Website

taekwondo@dundee.ac.uk

Training Times

Tuesday: 20:00 – 21:30

Membership Fee

£40

Tennis

Club Email & Website

tennis@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/DundeeUniTennisClub

Training Times

Tuesday: 18:00 – 19:30

Wednesday: 19:00 – 20:00

Thursday: 18:00 – 20:00

Membership Fee

Regular members: £30

Team members: £40

Trampoline

Club Email & Website

trampoline@dundee.ac.uk

Training Times

Monday: 19:30 – 21:30

Friday: 19:00 – 21:30

Saturday: 09:00 – 11:00

Membership Fee

New members: £45

Returning members: £40

Triathlon

Club Email & Website

triathlon@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/DundeeTriClub

Training Times

Monday: 18:10 – 19:00 (Run)

Monday: 19:00 – 21:00 (Swim)

Tuesday: 18:00 (Sprints/Hill sets)

Wednesday: 07:00 – 08:00 (Swim) 14:00 (Cycle) 18:00 (Circuits)

Friday: 07:00 – 08:00 (Swim)

Sunday: 10:00 (Bike/Run)

Membership Fee

£30

Ultimate Frisbee

Club Email & Website

ultimatefrisbee@dundee.ac.uk

Training Times

Wednesday: 14:00 – 16:00 & 20:00 – 21:30

Friday: 16:00 – 17:00

Saturday: 09:30 – 11:00 & 14:30 – 15:30

Sunday: 14:00 – 16:00

Membership Fee

£20

Volleyball

Club Email & Website

volleyball@dundee.ac.uk

facebook.com/dundeeunivolleyball

Training Times

Tuesday: 07:00 – 08:30

Wednesday: 17:00 – 21:30

Friday: 18:30 – 20:00

Membership Fee

Double semester: £35

Single semester: £25