Select Page

Archery

Contact
archery@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/groups/188349469506/

Training times
Thursday: 19:30 – 21:30
Saturday: 15:00-17:30

Membership fee
£35 (single semester price £20)

Athletics

Contact
athletics@dundee.ac.uk

Training times
Tuesday: 18:00 – 20:00
Thursday: 18:00 – 20:00
Sunday: 11:00 – 12:30

Membership fee
£20

Badminton

Contact
badminton@dundee.ac.uk

Training times
Monday: 18:00 – 19:30
Thursday: 18:00 – 19:30
Sunday: 16:00 – 17:30 (fortnightly)

Membership fee
£30

Basketball Men’s

Contact
basketballmens@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/DundeeUniversityMens-BasketballClub

Training times
Tuesday: 19:30 – 21:30
Friday: 07:00 – 08:30
Saturday: 15:30 – 17:30
Sunday: 15:30 – 17:30

Membership fee
£45

Basketball Women’s

Contact
basketballwomens@dundee.ac.uk

Training times
Monday: 16:30 – 17:30 (Open Developmental Court)
Tuesday: 20:00 – 21:30 (Joint Training)
Friday: 07:00 – 08:30 (Sport-Specific Conditioning)
Saturday: 15:30 – 17:30 (2nds)
Sunday: 15:30 – 17:30 (1sts)

Membership fee
£45

Boat

Contact
boat@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/pages/Dundee-University-Boat-Club/124151634298119

Training times
Monday-Thursday: 07:00 – 08:30 (erg sessions)
Wednesday: 13:00 – 17:00
Saturday: 09:00 – 13:00 (flexible)

Membership fee
£45 (Rower)
£30 (Coxswain/Social/Single Semester)

Boxing

Contact
boxing@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/DundeeUniversityBoxing

Training times
Monday: 17:30 – 19:30
Thursday: 17:30 – 19:00
Saturday: 10:00 – 11:30

Membership fee
£20

Canoe

Contact
canoe@dundee.ac.uk

Training times
Monday: 20:00 – 21:30
Thursday: 19:30 – 21:30

Membership fee
£35

Cycling

Contact
cycling@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/groups/214450621950847

Training times
Wednesday afternoon rides leaving from outside the Union at 2pm.
Multiple other rides during the week and over the weekend! Our other rides are all organised through our Facebook page so get yourself on it to keep in the loop!

Membership fee
£25

Dance

Contact
dance@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/groups/15169363901

Training times
Monday: 20:00 – 21:30
Tuesday: 20:00 – 21:30
Wednesday: 20:00 – 21:30
Thursday: 20:00 – 21:30
Friday: 19:30 – 21:00
Sunday: 11:00 – 16:30

Membership fee
£25

Equestrian

Contact
equestrian@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/pages/Dundee-University-Equestrian-Club/152450296712

Training times
Monday: 18:00 – 20:00 (Club Lessons)
Every Second Thursday: 17:00 – 19:00 (Team Training)

Membership fee
£30

Fencing

Contact
fencing@dundee.ac.uk

Training times
Monday: 19:45 – 21:30 (Intermediate/Advanced)
Thursday: 19:30 – 21:30

Membership fee
Double semester: £40
Single semester: £25

Football Men’s

Contact
footballmens@dundee.ac.uk
duafc.co.uk

Training times
Monday: 17:30 – 19:30
Friday: 17:00 – 18:30

Membership fee
£40

Football Women’s

Contact
footballwomens@dundee.ac.uk

Training times
Monday: 07:00 – 08:30 (Futsal)
Tuesday: 20:00 – 21:30
Sunday: 10:30 – 12:00

Membership fee
Double semester: £40
Single semester: £25

Gaelic Football Men’s

Contact
gaelicfootball@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/DundeeGAA

Training times
Tuesday: 19:00 – 20:30
Thursday: 20:00 – 21:30

Membership fee
£30

Gaelic Football Women’s

Contact
c.z.lavery@dundee.ac.uk

Training times
Tuesday: 17:00 – 18:30
Thursday: 17:30 – 19:00

Membership fee
£30

Golf

Contact
golf@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/groups/118374663457

Training times
Tuesday: 17:30 – 19:30

Membership fee
Double semester: £35
Social membership: £20

Handball

Contact
handball@dundee.ac.uk

Training times
Tuesday: 07:00 – 09:00
Friday: 20:00 – 21:30
Sunday: 09:30 – 11:30

Membership fee
£30

Hockey Men’s

Contact
hockeymens@dundee.ac.uk
dumhc.hitshockey.com

Training times
Monday: 19:45 – 21:30
Friday: 18:00 – 21:00

Membership fee
£50

Hockey Women’s

Contact
hockeywomens@dundee.ac.uk
dulhc.hitshockey.com

Training times
Tuesday: 18:00 – 20:00 (1XI and 2XI)
Thursday: 18:00 – 20:00 (3XI and 4XI)
Thursday: 20:00 – 21:30 (1XI)

Membership fee
£45

Hurling

Contact
hurling@dundee.ac.uk

Training times
Monday: 18:00

Membership fee
£30

Judo

Contact
judo@dundee.ac.uk

Training times
Wednesday: 13:45 – 15:30
Friday: 19:00 – 21:00

Membership fee
£35

Karate

Contact
karate@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/dundeeunikarate

Training times
Tuesday: 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday: 13:00 – 15:00
Sunday: 16:00 – 17:30

Membership fee
£45

Lacrosse

Contact
lacrosse@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/pages/Dundee-University-Mixed-Lacrosse-Club/583844021634412

Training times
Monday: 18:00 – 19:30
Wednesday: 07:00 – 08:30

Membership fee
£30

Netball

Contact
netball@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/dundeeuniversitynetballclub

Training times
Monday: 07:00 – 08:00
Monday: 20:00 – 21:30
Wednesday: 17:00 – 20:00
Friday: 17:00 – 18:30

Membership fee
£40

Karate

Contact
karate@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/dundeeunikarate

Training times
Tuesday: 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday: 13:00 – 15:00
Sunday: 16:00 – 17:30

Membership fee
£45

Lacrosse

Contact
lacrosse@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/pages/Dundee-University-Mixed-Lacrosse-Club/583844021634412

Training times
Monday: 18:00 – 19:30
Wednesday: 07:00 – 08:30

Membership fee
£30

Judo

Contact
judo@dundee.ac.uk

Training times
Wednesday: 13:45 – 15:30
Friday: 19:00 – 21:00

Membership fee
£35

Pole

Contact
pole@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/DundeePolSoc

Training times
Monday: 17:30 – 19:00
Wednesday: 15:30 – 17:00
Friday: 18:00 – 21:00
Sunday: 14:00 – 16:00

Membership fee
Double semester: £30
Single semester: £20

Rucksack

Contact
rucksack@dundee.ac.uk
durc.org.uk

Training times
Wednesday: 20:30 (Social/Meets sign up)
Wednesday afternoons: Climbing
Every weekend: Meets (either one or two day trips)

Membership fee
£40

Rugby Men’s

Contact
rugbymens@dundee.ac.uk
Facebook – Dundee University Rugby Football Club

Training times
Monday: 20:00 – 21:30
Saturday: 14:30 – 16:30

Membership fee
£50

Rugby Women’s

Contact
rugbywomens@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/pages/University-of-Dundee-Womens-Rugby-Club/181545007688

Training times
Tuesday: 20:00 – 21:30
Friday: 18:00 – 19:30

Membership fee
Double semester: £35
Single semester: £20

Sailing

Contact
sailing@dundee.ac.uk

Training times
Wednesdays (usually 12:30 meet)
Saturdays (usually 11:00 meet)

Membership fee
Full year: £55
Single semester/social: £35

Shinty

Contact
shinty@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/DundeeUniversityShintyClub

Training times
Wednesday: 14:00 – 16:00
Saturday: 14:00 – 16:00

Membership fee
£25

Ski & Snowboard

Contact
skisnowboard@dundee.ac.uk

Training times
Monday, Tuesday & Friday nights

Membership fee
£25

Squash

Contact
squash@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/groups/Dundeeunisquash

Training times
Monday: 19:20 – 21:30 (Club Night)
Tuesday: 18:40 – 21:30 (Men’s Matches)
Wednesday: 18:40 – 21:30 (Women’s Matches)
Friday: 18:40 – 20:40 (Club Night)

Membership fee
£30

Sub Aqua

Contact
subaqua@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/groups/dundeeuniSAC

Training times
Tuesday: 17:30 – 19:30

Membership fee
£55

Surf

Contacte
surf@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/groups/Dundeeunisurfclub

Training times
Wave Dependent

Membership fee
£30

Swimming & Waterpolo

Contact
swimmingwaterpolo@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/DUSWPC

Training times
Monday: 07:00 – 08:00
Tuesday: 07:00 – 08:00
Wednesday: 19:30 – 21:30
Thursday: 07:00 – 08:00
Friday: 19:30 – 21:30
Saturday: 15:30 – 17:30
Sunday: 15:00 – 17:30

Membership fee
£30

Swimming & Waterpolo

Contact
swimmingwaterpolo@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/DUSWPC

Training times
Monday: 07:00 – 08:00
Tuesday: 07:00 – 08:00
Wednesday: 19:30 – 21:30
Thursday: 07:00 – 08:00
Friday: 19:30 – 21:30
Saturday: 15:30 – 17:30
Sunday: 15:00 – 17:30

Membership fee
£30

Taekwon-Do

Contact
taekwondo@dundee.ac.uk

Training times
Tuesday: 20:00 – 21:30

Membership fee
£40

Tennis

Contact
tennis@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/DundeeUniTennisClub

Training times
Tuesday: 18:00 – 19:30
Wednesday: 19:00 – 20:00
Thursday: 18:00 – 20:00

Membership fee
Regular members: £30
Team members: £40

Trampoline

Contact
trampoline@dundee.ac.uk

Training times
Monday: 19:30 – 21:30
Friday: 19:00 – 21:30
Saturday: 09:00 – 11:00

Membership fee
New members: £45
Returning members: £40

Triathlon

Contact
triathlon@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/DundeeTriClub

Training times
Monday: 18:10 – 19:00 (Run)
Monday: 19:00 – 21:00 (Swim)
Tuesday: 18:00 (Sprints/Hill sets)
Wednesday: 07:00 – 08:00 (Swim) 14:00 (Cycle) 18:00 (Circuits)
Friday: 07:00 – 08:00 (Swim)
Sunday: 10:00 (Bike/Run)

Membership fee
£30

Ultimate Frisbee

Contact
ultimatefrisbee@dundee.ac.uk

Training times
Wednesday: 14:00 – 16:00 & 20:00 – 21:30
Friday: 16:00 – 17:00
Saturday: 09:30 – 11:00 & 14:30 – 15:30
Sunday: 14:00 – 16:00

Membership fee
£20

Volleyball

Contact
volleyball@dundee.ac.uk
facebook.com/dundeeunivolleyball

Training times
Tuesday: 07:00 – 08:30
Wednesday: 17:00 – 21:30
Friday: 18:30 – 20:00

Membership fee
Double semester: £35
Single semester: £25